Fundraising Insight

Find out what is really working in the World of Fundraising.  Fundraiser Insight is the Premier Fundraising Site/Magazine for Fundraiser Coordinators.

It’s important to raise awareness and remember always that you are blessed and many are not, especially during the holdiay’s.  Fundraising Insight offers a few of their favorite ways to give thanks, I have listed them below.  For more details, please click here.

Turkey Soup Kitchen

Canned Food Drive

Football Funds

Thanksgiving Family Walk

Thanksgiving Centerpiece Auction

‘Every fundraiser is limited by the creativity if it’s ideas. When tackling a fundraiser it’s often beneficial to have more than one idea to create an event that appeals to as many people as possible. Below you will find a list of great ideas for your fundraisers. Always take the time to plan out your events properly and do some thorough research to make sure you’re getting as much out of it as you can.’

Fundraiser Insight suggests some awesome Fundraising Ideas! I have listed some of the ones that seem very interesting to me:  50/50 Raffle, All Saints Day Cleanup, All You Can Eat Potato Bar, , Bachelor/Bachelorette Auction, Bagger for a Day, Bake Sale, Bake-off Bake Sale, Ballroom Dancing Lessons, BBQ Contest, Bargain Basement Evening Gowns, Beach Cleanup, Beautiful Baby Contest, Cake Walk, Christmas Caroler’s and a Doggie Parade.

They offer a variety of different Fundraiser products :

Food, Discount Cards, Candles, Coffee, Scratch Cards,Gift Wrap, Soup, Photography and Portrait Fundraisers and many more!  These Top 7 Fundraiser have been the most successful: Scratch Cards, Cookie Dough, Restaurant Gift Cards, Magazines, Beef Jerky, Candy Bars, and Lollipops!

Click here to subscrib to Fundraiser Insight

About edaozmen

My name is Eda Ozmen and I am a student at the University of Nevada Reno. I am getting my degree in Business Management, and my passion is to have a dynamic career where I can constantly make a difference by helping others who are in need. I live my life with high integrity and in a balanced way between my family and friends, and taking care of myself by staying healthy and positive while being creative with my artistic talents.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

